Tauihi Team 3 - Learning Cave

Cave Owner: Wendy James - Team Leader

Manaaki

The Project

Home Learning

General Information

Kia ora koutou

This is a learning cave especially targeted for our Tauihi tamariki. It is a collection of work your child might be able to do independently or under guidance of you.

If you need to get in contact with your child's teacher via email please do:

Room 11:
Michael Mcdonald.
michaelm@taps.school.nz

Room 12:
Sara Ripia.
sarar@taps.school.nz

Room 13:
Erin Westgate
erinw@taps.school.nz

Room 14:
Jane Ellis
janee@taps.school.nz

Room 15:
Michelle Galbraith
michelleg@taps.school.nz

Room 16:
Wendy James (Team Leader)
wendyj@taps.school.nz