Topa Team 4 - Learning Cave

Cave Owner: Candy McWilliam - Team Leader

Manaaki topa

The Project

Home Learning

General Information

Kia ora koutou

This is a learning cave especially targeted for our Topa tamariki. It is a collection of work your child should be able to do independently or under the guidance of you.

If you need to get in contact with your child's teacher via email please do:

Room 1B:
Dylan van Deventer
dylanv@taps.school.nz

Room 18:
Carey Magalei
careym@taps.school.nz

Room 19
Jess Scull
jesss@taps.school.nz

Room 20:
Anita Graham
anitag@taps.school.nz

Room 21:
Candy MacWilliam (Team Leader)
candym@taps.school.nz

Room 22:
Vicki Neustroski
vickin@taps.school.nz