Te Awamutu Primary School - Kia Kaha - Be Strong





2022 Term Dates

                      

Term 4    Monday 17 October – Thursday 15 December     

  

2023 Term Dates

Term 1    Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 6 April                

Term 2    Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June                                         

Term 3    Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September                       

Term 4    Monday 9 October – Monday 18 December (TBC)    

   

2023 Teachers Only Day

 Term 2   Friday 16 June                                                                                                      

 

2023 Public Holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day - Monday 30 January

Waitangi Day - Monday 6 February

Good Friday - Friday 7 April 

Easter Monday - Monday 10 April 

ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April 

King's Birthday - Monday 5 June

Matariki – Friday 14 July

Labour Day - Monday 23 October




 

 



 












 






Important Notices