Te Awamutu Primary School - Kia Kaha - Be Strong





2020 Term Dates

Term 1    3 February - 27 March

Term 2    15 April - 3 July

Term 3    20 July - 25 September 

Term 4    12 October - 15 December  


2020 Teachers Only Day

Term 1    Friday 21 February 

Term 3    Monday 31 August

Term 4    Friday 23 October


2020 Public Holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day - Monday 27 January

Waitangi Day - Thursday 6 February 

Good Friday - Friday 10 April 

Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 

ANZAC Day - Saturday 25 April Observed on  Monday 27 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 1 June

Labour Day - Monday 26 October



2021 Term Dates

Term 1    Wednesday 3 February - Friday 16 April

Term 2    Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July

Term 3    Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October

Term 4    Monday 18 October - Wednesday 15 December


2021 Public Holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day - Monday 1 February

Waitangi Day - Saturday 6 February  Observed Monday 8 February

Good Friday - Friday 2 April 

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 

Easter Tuesday - Tuesday 6 April - Schools only

ANZAC Day - Sunday 25 April Observed on  Monday 26 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 7 June

Labour Day - Monday 25 October





 

 



 












 






Important Notices