Te Awamutu Primary School - Kia Kaha - Be Strong

Welcome to Topa ~ Team 4!
 


Room 20         Whaea Sara Sabin (Syndicate Leader) 
                            saras@taps.school.nz 

Room 21         Ms. Brenda Thomas
                            brendat@taps.school.nz 

Room 22         Miss Laura Kuggeleijn
                            laurak@taps.school.nz


Room 6 (17)   Miss Emily Nash
                            emilyn@taps.school.nz 


Room 18         Miss Charlotte Brough
                            charlotteb@taps.school.nz 


Room 19         Mrs Kelsey Oliver
                            kelseyw@taps.school.nz 



 
Welcome to Topa ~ Team 4 2022; where we will share our learning journey with you.
 

To help build a strong pathway across our Teams at TAPS we are using the following names throughout TAPS. They all have a significant link to Manaaki’s growth and development.

 

Team 1 - Timatanga - The beginning of the learning journey for our pipi paopao.

Team 2 - Taiohi - Young minds growing, developing their flight feathers and learning to fly.

Team 3 - Tauihi - First flight of young Karearea, gliding and developing flight confidence.

Team 4 - Topa - Soaring for Excellence.

Thank you for taking the time to browse. As the year progresses, we will add more to the menus on the left about what we are doing at TAPS. 


Take a look at the educational websites that are easy to use at home!


 



Important Notices