Te Awamutu Primary School - Kia Kaha - Be Strong

Welcome to Topa ~ Team 4!
 


Room 20         Whaea Sara Sabin (Syndicate Leader) 
                            saras@taps.school.nz 

Room 21         Mrs. Candy MacWilliam 
                            candym@taps.school.nz 

Room 22         Miss Emily Nash 
                            emilyn@taps.school.nz 


Room 6 (17)   Mr. Dylan van Deventer 
                            dylanv@taps.school.nz 


Room 18         Ms. Carey Magalei 
                            careym@taps.school.nz 


Room 19         Miss Kelsey White 
                            kelseyw@taps.school.nz 



 
Welcome to Topa ~ Team 4 2021; where we will share our learning journey with you.
 

To help build a strong pathway across our Teams at TAPS we are using the following names throughout TAPS. They all have a significant link to Manaaki’s growth and development.

 

Team 1 Timatanga - The beginning of the learning journey for our pipi paopao.

Team 2 - Taiohi - Young minds growing, developing their flight feathers and learning to fly.

Team 3 - Tauihi - First flight of young Karearea, gliding and developing flight confidence.

Team 4 - Topa - Soaring for Excellence.

Thank you for taking the time to browse. As the year progresses, we will add more to the menus on the left about what we are doing at TAPS. 


Take a look at the educational websites that are easy to use at home!






Important Notices