Te Awamutu Primary School - Kia Kaha - Be Strong

Learning Support

Jane Lyttle
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

janel@taps.school.nz

General Information

I have been working as a Teacher Aide for over 10 years, and I have been at TAPS since mid 2011. I love working with the children and seeing them make positive steps in their learning and, to help them reach their potential. I believe every child shines in their own way. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, reading and walking.

Dawn Connor
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

dawnc@taps.school.nz

Natalie Ching
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

nataliec@taps.school.nz

Toni Taplin
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

tonit@taps.school.nz

Audio Message
Kushla Wardlaw
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

kushlaw@taps.school.nz

Kelly Quinn
Role

Teacher Aide

Email

kellyq@taps.school.nz

Kelly-Anne Reid
Grace Brindle
Role

Learning Supprot

Tammy Lee
Role

Learning Support